Photo credit: Anna Olivella, 2017

Photo credit: Anna Olivella, 2017

Dragana Rogulja, PI Dragana_Rogulja@hms.harvard.edu  

Dragana Rogulja, PI
Dragana_Rogulja@hms.harvard.edu

 

 
Iris Titos Vivancos, Brooks Postdoctoral Fellow Iris_TitosVivancos@hms.harvard.edu  

Iris Titos Vivancos, Brooks Postdoctoral Fellow
Iris_TitosVivancos@hms.harvard.edu

 

 
Alexandra Vaccaro, EMBO Postdoctoral Fellow Alexandra_Vaccaro@hms.harvard.edu  

Alexandra Vaccaro, EMBO Postdoctoral Fellow
Alexandra_Vaccaro@hms.harvard.edu

 

 
Stephen Zhang, Quan Predoctoral Fellow zhang03@fas.harvard.edu Co-mentored with Michael Crickmore

Stephen Zhang, Quan Predoctoral Fellow
zhang03@fas.harvard.edu

Co-mentored with Michael Crickmore

Zhihua Liu, Lefler Postdoctoral Fellow Zhihua_Liu@hms.harvard.edu  

Zhihua Liu, Lefler Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhihua_Liu@hms.harvard.edu

 

 
Yosef Kaplan Dor, Brooks Postdoctoral Fellow Yosef_KaplanDor@hms.harvard.edu  

Yosef Kaplan Dor, Brooks Postdoctoral Fellow
Yosef_KaplanDor@hms.harvard.edu

 

 
Bryan Song, NIH Predoctoral Fellow bryansong@fas.harvard.edu  

Bryan Song, NIH Predoctoral Fellow
bryansong@fas.harvard.edu

 

 
Fergus Wade, Imperial College London visiting student Fergus_Wade@hms.harvard.edu  

Fergus Wade, Imperial College London visiting student

Fergus_Wade@hms.harvard.edu

 

 
Tara Kane, Northeastern University co-op student tara_kane@hms.harvard.edu  

Tara Kane, Northeastern University co-op student
tara_kane@hms.harvard.edu

 

Peri Matatia, Northeastern University co-op student pr.matatia@gmail.com

Peri Matatia, Northeastern University co-op student
pr.matatia@gmail.com